Session 2: Debating future investment policy

Debating future investment policy Interactive debate with the audience, moderated by Pat Cox, TEN-T European Coordinator, with short statements from speakers: • Giorgio Chiarion Casoni, Head of Unit Financing of climate change, infrastructure policies and Euratom, DG Economic and Financial Affairs, European Commission • Ed Clarke, Cofounder and Director, Infracapital, infrastructure equity arm of M&G • Thierry Déau, Founder/CEO, Meridian and Member of the EFSI Investment Committee • Eero Pargmäe, Director of Marketing, Tallinn Airport • Paul Mazataud, Co-Chair PRIME subgroup on financing and Director SNCF Réseau • Jens Larsson, Senior Manager Public Affairs, Gothenburg Port Authority • Jan Bron, Deputy Major of the municipality of Hengelo • Gediminas Almantas, CEO, Lithuanian Airports • Christian Bevc, Managing Director, KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH, Global Head Transport & Social Infrastructure